skip to Main Content

2018 RoseBud Winners

Winners included…

Photogenic Winner:  Charlotte Chobra
Little Miss Rosebud 2018:  Dava Rose George
Junior Miss Rosebud 2018: Elysa Mast
Pre-Teen Rosebud 2018:  Madi O’Neal
Teen Miss Rosebud 2018: Chanel Spaulding

The RoseBud pageant is a fundraiser for the RoseQueen and Miss Jackson County Teen USA Pageants.
The winners will make appearances throughout the year and represent the Jackson County Rose Festival.


Back To Top